22 enero 2010

ACDC Backtracks D1

DISC 1 - Studio Rarities:

01. Stick Around
(Released on Australian-only LP "High Voltage")
02. Love Song
(Released on Australian-only LP "High Voltage")
03. Fling Thing
(Released on Australian 7” single “Jailbreak”)
04. R.I.P. [Rock In Peace]
(Released on Australian-only LP "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap")
05. Carry Me Home
(Released on Australian 7” single “Dog Eat Dog”)
06. Crabsody In Blue
(Released on Australian LP Let There Be Rock)
07. Cold Hearted Man
(First released on Australian 7” single “Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation”)
08. Snake Eye
(Released on Australian 12” single “Heatseeker”)
09. Borrowed Time
(First released on Australian 12” single “That’s The Way I Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll”)
10. Down On The Borderline
(Released on Australian “Moneytalks” 7”, 12” and CD single)
11. Big Gun
(First released on World-Wide CD soundtrack “Last Action Hero”)
12. Cyberspace
(First released on Australian CD single “Safe In New York City”)



No hay comentarios.: